2015-01-28 |11:19:35 | Kategori:Uppträdande

Ariana ska uppträda på

 
"Ariana is set to perform at the NBA All-Star Game weekend, shares Music Times. Grande will be in Los Angeles for the Grammy’s and on February 15 she will be at Madison Square Garden, New York for the NBA event.
Those joining Grande as performers for the event might be announced in the upcoming weeks, but possibilities are Jessie J and Nicki Minaj, who collaborated with Grande for the song “Bang Bang.” Big Sean might also be included in the lineup.
Last year’s NBA All-Star Game weekend held in New Orleans featured Janelle Monae, Earth, Wind and Fire, Shorty Trombone, and Dr. John. Pharrell Williams also performed at the pre-game introductions."
 
Källa
Postat av: Little mix sweden

Hej!
Jag undrade om du skulle vara intresserad av att göra ett länkbyte/samarbete med min little mix blogg
Tack på förhand :)x

Svar: Jag gör bara bild länkbyten, så om ni också gör det så går det annars tyvärr inte Kram Johanna!
None None

2015-02-06 @ 09:42:31
URL: http://mixerswe.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

hej kan du göra en blogg med ariana grande till mig? och fixa header och bakrund?

Svar: Jag är inte den som fixat designen till min blogg och jag är tyvärr väldigt dålig på sådant. Så nej tyvärrKram Johanna!
None None

2015-02-06 @ 20:15:58

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: