2014-01-28 |15:43:38 | Kategori:Instagram

Instagrambilder från Teen Vouge

@teenvogue: Congrats to February cover star Ariana Grande on winning the first-ever Instaward for Fan Favorite! With 8.7 million followers and counting, she’s an undeniable social media superstar. Thanks for voting in the #tvinstawards! #regram from @ArianaGrande.
 @teenvogue: Ariana Grande is taking over our Instagram for the day! (It’s only fitting, since she’s the star of our February social media issue and reigning queen of the #tvinstawards.) Follow along as she shares behind-the-scenes pics from her cover shoot, and pick up the mag on newsstands now to read her full interview.
 @teenvogue: This was my favorite look from the shoot and the first shot we did - I was still nervous here! - AG
 @teenvogue: Me and my #BFF @lexie1225 on the set of my shooooot!
 @teenvogue: ❤️ Teen Vogue, @isaacboots, and coffee breaks! Hope you enjoyed my takeover - visit video.teenvogue.com for more from the set of my photo shoot!! - AG Photo by @jonescrow
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: