2014-04-26 |21:26:03 | Kategori:Instagram

Instagram

APRIL 27th 👩💭 #6DaysUntilProblem (this is only from the lyric video👩 haven't shot the mv just yet) 🌌💫
me meeting Jim Carrey 😭😭😭😭😭😭 (but why is Alexa laughing at me behind the camera)
goodnight 🌌
sorry I'm so late! here's your 5 days poster even tho it's really only 4 now....... exciiiting #5DaysUntilProblem
why that nae nae tho lol! (cheeky lil preview at the end)
#4DaysUntilProblem 📻📻📻👩💭👸🌌
I woke up like dis (nah I really didn't at all) ❤️💋👩
@frankiejgrande can show you the world (that forward placement tho) 😂
#3DaysUntilProblem 👩💭📻📻
2 days!!! #2DaysUntilProblem
i git it from mah mama
Problem out tomorrow night!!!!! Available now for preorder. Link in my bio 👩💭👦🌌

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: