2013-10-30 |07:54:38 | Kategori:Instagram

Instagram

@arianagrande: We celebrated Halloween on set today. I was a cat / vampire? Still not really sure. What’re you dressing as on Halloween?
@arianagrande: We celebrated Halloween on set today. I was a cat / vampire? Still not really sure. What’re you dressing as on Halloween?
@arianagrande: Right There video tonight at midnight 💕 thank you to my friends @lizgillz and @kellykingsings for making little cameo in my video
@arianagrande: Right There video tonight at midnight 💕 thank you to my friends @lizgillz and @kellykingsings for making little cameo in my video
@arianagrande: Favorite thing ever. Me & @KatyPerry’s plaques next to each other at out voice teacher Eric’s house. Still can’t even believe I have one of those. :)
@arianagrande: Favorite thing ever. Me & @KatyPerry’s plaques next to each other at out voice teacher Eric’s house. Still can’t even believe I have one of those. :)
@arianagrande: artforfreedom.com 💕@madonna
@arianagrande: artforfreedom.com 💕@madonna
 

Källa

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: