2013-05-02 |17:30:01 | Kategori:Intervju

Digital Spy Intervju på "The Voice" Spinnoff for Kids

 01

Ariana Grande has revealed that she would love to coach young contestants on a rumored kids version of The Voice.

US network NBC is said to be planning a spinoff of the singing competition especially for children – a format that has been successful in Germany, Holland and Finland.

Having started her own career in showbiz at a young age, Grande explained that there are both pros and cons to being a young performer.

“I think it’s a good idea because there are so many young talented artists out there,” she told Digital Spy. “They have this incredible gift and don’t really have a way to be heard.

“But I also think it’s hard to throw a little kid into an industry like this. I’m telling you, I’m almost 20 and I’m having a rough time with it myself!”

Asked if she would be interested in a role on the show to help coach the young contestants, Grande replied: “Yeah, of course I would. It would be the cutest ever and I would love that.

“It would be so hard to tell a kid no, so I would tell them all yes and put them through!”

The singer recently premiered her new single ‘The Way’, which is available to download in the US and UK now.

 
Källa

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: