2014-04-11 |20:05:09 | Kategori:Instagram

Instagramnytt

👋👩💣 some like it hot 💣💣💭
editing the lyric video for my first single off my new album with jones & shoulder jones (don't ask) 👋 details regarding single coming soon 😛💫💕👩💭📻💖💣
jones reading my Instagram comments lmao 😛😂 .... done out of nothing but love of course 💞
"follow to hear the rest of the story".....👋👩😒
😂😂😂 (had a shoot today that's why my pony tail is teased to the heavens)
head in the clouds got no weight on my shoulder 👩💭
HHhahahahhaHHahaha
picked my single cover I really hope u guys like it
neither have been edited properly but I wanted to get your input on which cover y'all like better for my upcoming single... whatcha think? #coverproblem 💞

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: