2013-10-01 |15:26:29 | Kategori:Instagram

Instagram

Klicka på bilden under för att komma till en video.
@ArianaGrande: Ophelia is teething…….. 💕
@arianagrande: #justbecause www.justbc.com 
@arianagrande: #justbecause www.justbc.com 
@arianagrande: photo shoot today …….. something different 🔫💕
@arianagrande: photo shoot today …….. something different 🔫💕
@arianagrande: Www.justbc.com #justbecause
@arianagrande: Www.justbc.com #justbecause
Klicka på bilden nedan för att komma tillen video.
@ArianaGrande: Jones’ impersonation of Jay-Z sounds like Whoopi Goldberg @isaacboots @jonescrow @tywrent 
‏@ArianaGrande: Ophelia 💕💕🐶
‏@ArianaGrande: Ophelia 💕💕🐶
@ArianaGrande: Fitting for the #RightThere video shoot tomorrow!!!!!!!! I’m. Too. Excited. ♡
@ArianaGrande: Fitting for the #RightThere video shoot tomorrow!!!!!!!! I’m. Too. Excited. ♡
@arianagrande: My faves came to surprise me at my costume fitting @kellykingsings @frankiejgrande #ophelia
@arianagrande: My faves came to surprise me at my costume fitting @kellykingsings @frankiejgrande #ophelia
@ArianaGrande: Ophelia fell asleep on @youngastronaut’s lap… So in love with her #ophelia
@ArianaGrande: Ophelia fell asleep on @youngastronaut’s lap… So in love with her #ophelia
@arianagrande: ♡ @lizgillies @kellykingsings @jonescrow
@arianagrande: ♡ @lizgillies @kellykingsings @jonescrow
@arianagrande: ♡ my baby is staying with me on set today #ophelia
@arianagrande: ♡ my baby is staying with me on set today #ophelia
@arianagrande: Ophelia loves having her photo taken. Toulouse and Coco are a little more shy. ♡
@arianagrande: Ophelia loves having her photo taken. Toulouse and Coco are a little more shy. ♡
@arianagrande: this photo says so much @scooterbraun @frankiejgrande
@arianagrande: this photo says so much @scooterbraun @frankiejgrande
Klicka nedan för att komma till en video
@arianagrande: The baby’s coming @scooterbaun @lizgillz

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: