2013-12-22 |12:06:00 | Kategori:Instagram

Aris Insta

@arianagrande: Last Jingle Ball was tonight! what an amazing experience. thank you I ️ radio I love you ️️️
@arianagrande: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons ️️️ ️
@arianagrande: another kissing grandpa on the cheek photo to add to the collection #grandpz 💋💋💋
(Klicka på bilden under för att komma till en video.)
@ArianaGrande: promised I’d post this. I love you guys so much #Miami
@arianagrande: 💕 
@arianagrande: Lani found this of Grandpa and Uncle Duke back in the day & I’m crying 😹😹🙈❤️ #TurnUp
@arianagrande: funny how the good news & bad news sometimes come all at once…. cherish every moment
(Klicka på bilden nedan för att komma till en video.)
@arianagrande: bored 💕 for anyone interested I’m using a Boss RC-300 loop station (slightly different from the 1 I used to use) and a TC HELICON voice live touch 2.. love you forever Immy

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: